Kontaktpersonen

FirmaSonnl_Header2

gerhard-furtner_web_200x302
Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Mag.
Gerhard Furtner

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-0
E-Mail: furtner@sonnleithner.at
Felicitas-Luedemann_200x302
Controlling
Buchhaltung

Felicitas Lüdemann

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-15
E-Mail: buchhaltung@sonnleithner.at
       
hermann-strohmaier_web_200x
Technischer Vertrieb

Hermann Strohmaier

Mobil: +43/(0)676/97 90 319
E-Mail: strohmaier@sonnleithner.at
dietmar-ennikl_200x302px
Technischer Vertrieb

Ing. Dietmar Ennikl

Mobil: +43/(0)676/59 60 640
E-Mail: ennikl@sonnleithner.at
       
karin-asen_web_200x302px
Auftragsabwicklung
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Karin Asen

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-13
E-Mail: asen@sonnleithner.at
johanna-krammer_web_200x302
Auftragsabwicklung 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Johanna Krammer

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-10
E-Mail: krammer@sonnleithner.at
       
gertraud-falk_web_200x302px
Auftragsabwicklung 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Gertraud Falk

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-11
E-Mail: falk@sonnleithner.at
melanie-aspalter_web_200x30
Auftragsabwicklung 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Melanie Aspalter

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-10
E-Mail: aspalter@sonnleithner.at
       
anita-helm_web_200x302px
Personalwesen 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Anita Helm

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-16
E-Mail: helm@sonnleithner.at
leo-g-berl_web_200x302px  
Technische Services
Servicelogistik, Montagen, Reparaturen

Leo Göberl

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-32
E-Mail: goeberl@sonnleithner.at
       
hermann-foesl_web_200x302px
Bereichsleitung Produktion/Entwicklung/Einkauf

Hermann Fösl

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-30
E-Mail: foesl@sonnleithner.at
 christa_ondraschek_web_200x  
Technischer Einkauf
Auftragsbearbeitung

Mag.(FH) Christa Ondraschek

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-31
E-Mail: ondraschek@sonnleithner.at
       
 thomas-brettmaiser_web_200x  
Technischer Produktmanager
automat. Produkte

DI(FH) Thomas Brettmaiser

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-22
E-Mail: brettmaiser@sonnleithner.at
 juergen-lachmair_web_200x30  

Technischer Produktmanager
automat. Produkte

Ing. Jürgen Lachmair

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-0
E-Mail: lachmair@sonnleithner.at
       
 thomas-pranzl_web_200x302px1  
Technischer Einkauf/Auftragsbearbeitung automat. Produkte

Thomas Pranzl

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-23
E-Mail: pranzl@sonnleithner.at
 johann-laussermayr_web_200x302px  
Warenannahme

Johann Laussermayer

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-21
E-Mail: laussermayer@sonnleithner.at
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Angeschaut