Kontaktpersonen

FirmaSonnl_Header2

Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Mag.
Gerhard Furtner

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-0
E-Mail: furtner@sonnleithner.at
Felicitas-Luedemann_150x107px
Controlling
Buchhaltung

Felicitas Lüdemann

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-15
E-Mail: buchhaltung@sonnleithner.at
       
Technischer Vertrieb

Hermann Strohmaier

Mobil: +43/(0)676/97 90 319
E-Mail: strohmaier@sonnleithner.at
Ing. Dietmar Ennikl
Technischer Vertrieb

Ing. Dietmar Ennikl

Mobil: +43/(0)676/59 60 640
E-Mail: ennikl@sonnleithner.at
       
Auftragsabwicklung
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Claudia Auer

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-13
E-Mail: auer@sonnleithner.at
Johanna Krammer
Auftragsabwicklung 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Johanna Krammer

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-10
E-Mail: krammer@sonnleithner.at
       
gerrtaud-falk_web
Auftragsabwicklung 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Gertraud Falk

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-11
E-Mail: falk@sonnleithner.at
aspalter_web
Auftragsabwicklung 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Melanie Aspalter

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-10
E-Mail: aspalter@sonnleithner.at
       
Personalwesen 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Anita Helm

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-16
E-Mail: helm@sonnleithner.at
   
Technische Services
Servicelogistik, Montagen, Reparaturen

Leo Göberl

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-32
E-Mail: goeberl@sonnleithner.at
       
Bereichsleitung Produktion/Entwicklung

Hermann Fösl

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-30
E-Mail: foesl@sonnleithner.at
   
       
 anzhela-graessler  
Technischer Einkauf
Auftragsbearbeitung 

Mag.a Anzhela Gräßler

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-31
E-Mail: graessler@sonnleithner.at
   
Warenannahme

Johann Laussermayer

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-21
E-Mail: laussermayer@sonnleithner.at
Angeschaut