Kontaktpersonen

FirmaSonnl_Header2

Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Mag.
Gerhard Furtner

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-14
E-Mail: furtner@sonnleithner.at
Controlling
Buchhaltung

Jürgen Kaufmann

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-15
E-Mail: kaufmann@sonnleithner.at
       
Technischer Vertrieb

Hermann Strohmaier

Mobil: +43/(0)676/97 90 319
E-Mail: strohmaier@sonnleithner.at
Ing. Dietmar Ennikl
Technischer Vertrieb

Ing. Dietmar Ennikl

Mobil: +43/(0)676/59 60 640
E-Mail: ennikl@sonnleithner.at
       
Auftragsabwicklung
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Claudia Kaltenreiner

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-13
E-Mail: kaltenreiner@sonnleithner.at
Johanna Krammer
Auftragsabwicklung 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Johanna Krammer

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-10
E-Mail: krammer@sonnleithner.at
       
 
Personalwesen 
Vertrieb/Innendienst

Anita Helm

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-16
E-Mail: helm@sonnleithner.at
 
Technische Services
Servicelogistik, Montagen, Reparaturen

Leo Göberl

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-32
E-Mail: goeberl@sonnleithner.at
       
Bereichsleitung Produktion/Entwicklung

Hermann Fösl

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-30
E-Mail: foesl@sonnleithner.at
   
       
Technischer Einkauf
Auftragsbearbeitung 

Irene Hörmann

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-31
E-Mail: hoermann@sonnleithner.at
Warenannahme

Johann Laussermayer

Telefon: +43 /7255/7311-21
E-Mail: laussermayer@sonnleithner.at
       
       
Angeschaut